C-Class (W204) 2008 - 2014: C180K, C200K, C230, C280, C300, C350, C200CDI, C220CDI, C320CDI

Noob Here Saying Hi

Old 07-25-2014, 09:48 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2011 C300 Sport
Noob Here Saying Hi

Hey everyone, just bought my first Benz earlier this week. I know next to nothing about these cars to be honest, but I've always been one to mod my cars ... just grew up on Mustangs and Cadillacs as I got older. I've enjoyed reading this site from afar the past couple days, so decided to join and try to become more involved.

At the moment I don't have anything really planned. First up is tinting the windows and getting a bluetooth adapter to plug into the 30 pin iphone cable. Debating on an air filter upgrade, but not entirely sure at the moment.

Anyway, my Benz is a 2011 C300 Sport. Look forward to getting to know you all.
Attached Thumbnails Noob Here Saying Hi-img_5278_small.jpg   Noob Here Saying Hi-img_5288_small.jpg   Noob Here Saying Hi-img_5289_small.jpg  
Old 07-25-2014, 09:55 PM

Received 7 Likes on 4 Posts
2018 C63s Coupe 2016 C450 DAILY
Originally Posted by mattyboync
Hey everyone, just bought my first Benz earlier this week. I know next to nothing about these cars to be honest, but I've always been one to mod my cars ... just grew up on Mustangs and Cadillacs as I got older. I've enjoyed reading this site from afar the past couple days, so decided to join and try to become more involved.

At the moment I don't have anything really planned. First up is tinting the windows and getting a bluetooth adapter to plug into the 30 pin iphone cable. Debating on an air filter upgrade, but not entirely sure at the moment.

Anyway, my Benz is a 2011 C300 Sport. Look forward to getting to know you all.
Congrats and welcome!

You'll enjoy it on here, lots of information and people willing to help out with any concerns you might have!

Like the black, it's a PITA to keep clean though
Old 07-25-2014, 09:58 PM

2011 C300 Sport