Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-22-2012, 08:53 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
2012 C63 2015 C300 sport
Auto X'd the C today.

anyone else do it?

This is my first time doing it in such a high powered RWD performance car. I've only driven hondas and my friends audi tts on a track/ at auto x before...so this is slightly new to me. Otherwise I've done some auto x for the last 2 years.

Anyways, the car. it is awesome! steering is perfect. very direct and quick. (although it could have more feed back), and the low end power is very good! no matter how tight the turn, there is always a great amount of power to pull you out of it.

I left the traction control in sport mode. It did very well to keep me in between the cones rather than killing them all with the rear end haha. made me look like i was a very good driver lol.

it is a very fun car to auto x. if you guys havent tried it I recommend you do!

here are some pictures.

also have one video of a not so good run from my go pro. forgot to film the others because i was getting so excited to run LOL
Old 04-22-2012, 09:58 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
my wife bananas! :D
Originally Posted by natman316
anyone else do it?

This is my first time doing it in such a high powered RWD performance car. I've only driven hondas and my friends audi tts on a track/ at auto x before...so this is slightly new to me. Otherwise I've done some auto x for the last 2 years.

Anyways, the car. it is awesome! steering is perfect. very direct and quick. (although it could have more feed back), and the low end power is very good! no matter how tight the turn, there is always a great amount of power to pull you out of it.

I left the traction control in sport mode. It did very well to keep me in between the cones rather than killing them all with the rear end haha. made me look like i was a very good driver lol.

it is a very fun car to auto x. if you guys havent tried it I recommend you do!