C63 AMG (W204) 2008 - 2015

Looking for a C63

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-12-2015, 01:21 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
TBD
Looking for a C63

Hey guys looking at getting a C63, Im new to the AMGs and would like to get your thoughts, opinions, what year, and around what price I should be paying for one.
Thanks
Old 03-12-2015, 01:25 PM

Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG, Jeep SRT8
Depends on what you're looking to spend. Where you are buying it would also play as a factor. Maybe if you give some more information I can compare with what i paid for mine or something.
Old 03-12-2015, 01:31 PM

TBD
Originally Posted by jason7
Depends on what you're looking to spend. Where you are buying it would also play as a factor. Maybe if you give some more information I can compare with what i paid for mine or something.
Looking to spend around 30K I live in California I do not know if they make it in a manual but I would like to get in a manual trans if not auto is fine
Old 03-12-2015, 01:35 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts
A V8
Originally Posted by AMGBrandon
Looking to spend around 30K I live in California I do not know if they make it in a manual but I would like to get in a manual trans if not auto is fine

oh boy, here we go... clearly you didn't do ANY research at all, about anything AMG related..

that being said, i have a 13', i'll sell it to you for 102k.

price is negotiable.
Old 03-12-2015, 01:35 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
2010 C63 & 2018 GLE63
i am just going to save you the grief before members start bashing you about the search function and that there's plenty of threads here that list every topic you're hitting on:

in my opinion, your question is a bit too broad for someone to answer simply and you're going to have to hit the books and narrow your question down yourself. sorry if i am being a bit abrasive!

here's a basic list of things to review:
1) 2008-2011 w204, prefacelift
2) 2012-2014 w204, facelift
3) 2015+ w205, super ugly (imo)