Go Back   MBWorld.org Forums > Site & Forum Support > Questions about how MBWorld.org works...not for car questions.
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?
Register Photos FAQ Members Insurance Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read CarsGarageVendors
Welcome to MBWorld.org Forums

Questions about how MBWorld.org works...not for car questions. Use this forum for help on using all or any part of the forums. Make sure to read the Forum FAQs first.

Reply
 
 
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-29-2011, 12:32 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 21
Drives: cl MAE
Angry fraud scam warning (COLLECTIONCAP-SONICTRADE TECHNOLOGy

warning dont buy from this company,COLLECTIONCAP also called SONICTRADE TECHNOLOGY INT`L CORP (CATHERINE)i bought a carbon lip and diffusor for my cls63 AMG at ebay.de,as soon as they recieved my money 615usd they didnt answer anymore,and when i wrote to them that im gonna take action against them ,they took away their parts from ebay.de ,they still have parts for sale at ebay.com mostly AMG parts but also other parts for cars like bmw audi and more,they have a good rating at ebay but i think they have bought someones name and now use it to fool people,so please dont buy anything from this a..holes ,please ask me more at mbe60amg@hotmail.com
To remove this ad, register today or login if you already are registered!

mercadoktorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2011, 04:07 AM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 21
Drives: cl MAE
SONICTRADE NO FAKE!!MISSUNDERSTANDING

Hallo friends,sonictrade technology intl corp is not in anyway a fake site or scam,we have sole out everything now,the bank had a big misstake with the name and thats why i didnt get my carbon parts from collectioncap,as soon as it was the correct account name ive got my parts in only 5days,so im very very pleased with them,it was too bad that the bank made such mistake,and it was top class quality on the parts to..
mercadoktorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2011, 04:12 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 21
Drives: cl MAE
mercadoktorn.BEST CARBON PARTS AMG on the net.company,COLLECTIONCAP also called SONICTRADE TECHNOLOGY INT`L CORP (CATHERINE)....................................... .................................................. ..........amg cls 63
amg cl65
amg cl55
mercadoktorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2011, 07:46 PM   #4
MBWorld Fanatic!

 
Oxygen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 3,452
Drives: W220 S65 AMG
Send a message via AIM to Oxygen
I think you are retarded.
__________________

https://www.facebook.com/v12TT

| Past Cars: Photos

| M275 V12 biturbo technical resources (under construction): www.v12tt.com / www.v12biturbo.com

| YouTube: S65 AMG Video
Oxygen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2011, 01:23 PM   #5
MBWorld Fanatic!

 
ShangoAshe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: in the office...
Posts: 1,090
Drives: 2005 S55 AMG
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oxygen View Post
I think you are retarded.
LOL +1 on that my brother
__________________

ShangoAshe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2011, 08:57 PM   #6
MBWorld Fanatic!
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: California
Posts: 2,041
Drives: 06 C55, 09 E350
I got my spoiler from collectioncap on ebay they are legit, but I don't have a clue what's going on here.
__________________
Resonator + Rear Cats Deleted
JonMBZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2011, 08:57 PM
 
 
 
Reply

Tags
collectioncapsorg, ebay, fake, maclaren, parts, sale, sonictrade



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:43 PM.


Copyright © 2001-2012 InternetBrands, Inc. / MBWorld.org. All Rights Reserved.
Everyone's Personal Details

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2