C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

Web site for lemon cars?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-04-2002, 02:24 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Alabaster White C230K Grey Int. and 2003 C32 pewter/charcoal gray
Web site for lemon cars?

I know someone posted a site to submit a complain regarding major repairs on new cars. I cant remeber the site it was I think a government site, and the site can instruct recalls for the vehicles...
I dont know...but if ever please let me know I have some complains to make regarding the new land rover freelander...thanks so much for the help.

thank you
Old 04-04-2002, 05:38 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

c230k, black, auto, c2 (let the sunshine in), Bose, leather, and CD
c230_2k2,

I don't think there is a web site for complaints but if you need info on the lemon law in the Golden state, just let me know -- unfortunately, I'm a pro. I have a great lawyer down in San Diego too.

Beth
Old 04-05-2002, 01:18 AM

Alabaster White C230K Grey Int. and 2003 C32 pewter/charcoal gray
thanks...i m just preparing my self cause i dont think land rover is going to deal with this problem appropriately....but i will let you know...thank you again
Old 04-05-2002, 11:56 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts