E-Class (W212) 2010 - 2016: E 350, E 550

Trying to change out the license plate lights - anyone know how to get to them?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-31-2011, 10:09 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
'11 E350 4MATIC
Originally Posted by pacOracle
u r in luck my friend. I looked tirelessly on bulb replacement instructions and found nothing. I had to blindly maneuver my way around but finally figured it out. I ordered my lights and anxiously went about trying to get to the old lights b4 I even got the new ones. I hope the instructions help. If there are any corrections that anyone may have, please say so as I am no expert. Just someone who was successful with my own DIY methods.