E-Class (W212) 2010 - 2016: E 350, E 550

How much did you pay to BUY a 2016 E350?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 07-05-2016, 04:45 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
None
How much did you pay to BUY a 2016 E350?

I'm planing on buying a 2016 E350, and I was wondering how much I should pay for down payment and for monthly payment. So can you tell me what you paid so I can have a better idea? And also what's your APR? Thanks. Also my APR would be pretty high because I'm new to credit. But I don't have any bad history. Thanks everyone! I'm planning to put down around 6k. I don't know if that will be a good number? If so what would be an estimate monthly payment for someone like me that has no credit with that much down payment? I have around 1K to 2K every month free to spend after I pay all the things necessary. But obviously I'm not gonna pay more than 1K haha.
AND THIS IS NOT A LEASE
NOT A LEASE
IM BUYING THIS CAR
Thanks a lot everyone!

Last edited by Vvvvvv; 07-05-2016 at 04:48 PM.
Old 07-05-2016, 10:13 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 39 Likes on 34 Posts
E 350