Sponsored by:

Discount on ordered E43

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-31-2016, 10:25 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2016 Ford F-150 Lariat
Discount on ordered E43

I ordered a fully loaded E43 a few weeks ago with an anticipated delivery date of early March. While I have seen comments on various threads about obtaining discounts on ordered E43s, the two MB dealers in my area (Austin, TX) indicated that there are no discounts on this car. Can any of you who have agreed a discount on an ordered E43 share some details with me? The only car I ever paid list price for was a very early 1979 Mazda RX-7. Thanks!
Old 01-02-2017, 10:32 AM
Super Moderator

Received 715 Likes on 696 Posts
bone stock E55 AMG
moved to W213 AMG forum...
Old 01-03-2017, 12:15 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
2003 E500
Please keep us updated on your progress. I'm a fellow Austin area resident and I'm curious to hear how the Austin and Georgetown dealerships workout, thanks!
Old 01-05-2017, 01:24 PM
Out Of Control!!

Received 1,886 Likes on 1,323 Posts
2014 E63S; AMS 100 octane ecu tune; edok tcu tune; BB intakes; dyno tuned
Originally Posted by awhueske
I ordered a fully loaded E43 a few weeks ago with an anticipated delivery date of early March. While I have seen comments on various threads about obtaining discounts on ordered E43s, the two MB dealers in my area (Austin, TX) indicated that there are no discounts on this car. Can any of you who have agreed a discount on an ordered E43 share some details with me? The only car I ever paid list price for was a very early 1979 Mazda RX-7. Thanks!
exercise your right to buy the car when these stealer ships come to their senses or consider buying out of state
Old 01-05-2017, 05:49 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 62 Likes on 53 Posts
AMG
Originally Posted by PeterUbers
exercise your right to buy the car when these stealer ships come to their senses or consider buying out of state