M-Class (W166) Produced 2012-2015

Ordering 2015 ML350

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-22-2014, 04:43 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ml350
Ordering 2015 ML350

Thinking about ordering 2015 ML350. Never had SUV. just me and my wife but we are expecting our first child soon

So far my choice is:

Obsidian Black Metallic
Sport Package
Light Package
Running Boards
Illuminated Star
Chrome hood fins
Interior Sport Package with Black DINAMICA/MB Tex
Premium Package for entertainment
Lane Tracking Package
Parking Assist Package

MSRP for above $63665

What is you guys opinion of above? What is worth it and not? Should I add anything else?
Also how much bargaining can be done on a order?

Thanks alot,
I am new to Mercedes so I really appreciate the input.

John
Old 10-22-2014, 04:52 PM

ml350
Oh.. and to help with things. I'm trying to keep in under 65.

I have questions about adding the harmon kardon system, tow package....
Old 10-22-2014, 05:18 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 15 Likes on 15 Posts
2015 ML 350
Originally Posted by aznbuvu
...So far my choice is:

Obsidian Black Metallic
Sport Package
Light Package
Running Boards
Illuminated Star
Chrome hood fins
Lane Tracking Package
Parking Assist Package

MSRP for above $63665

What is you guys opinion of above? What is worth it and not? Should I add anything else?

Thanks alot,

John
Obsidian Black Metallic

Sport Package The Exterior one? If YES... Good

Light Package Bi Xenon or Ambient? be sure you get Bi Xenon. Ambient is cool but not necessary.

Running Boards Be SURE they don't make getting in & out difficult/dirty. They keep your legs, therefore your body far away from the seat. Try one without.

Illuminated Star I would delete IMHO not befitting a Benz

Chrome hood fins OK if you like them...personal choice.

Interior Sport Package with Black DINAMICA/MB Tex Not chosen by me (personal choice) I'd have active park assist w/ surround camera instead.

Premium Package for entertainment Great