C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

Kelley Blue Book

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-13-2005, 05:57 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
'06 C230WZ
Kelley Blue Book

newbie here (easy on the flames, please)

Are the KBB (kbb.com) values pretty reliable? I'm in the midst of a deal with a Lexus dealer for buying a 2004 C320 Sport Sedan (16K mileage). I'm willing to pay $100 over KBB Trade-In value (not retail nor private party). Is it fair enough?
Old 10-13-2005, 06:06 PM

2006 C230
Originally Posted by ekimpay

Are the KBB (kbb.com) values pretty reliable? I'm in the midst of a deal with a Lexus dealer for buying a 2004 C320 Sport Sedan (16K mileage). I'm willing to pay $100 over KBB Trade-In value (not retail nor private party). Is it fair enough?
sounds good. Also check out www.edmunds.com the values they give are closer to real market value. Also are you trading anything in on this?
Old 10-13-2005, 06:35 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts