C-Class (W204) 2008 - 2014: C180K, C200K, C230, C280, C300, C350, C200CDI, C220CDI, C320CDI

Help please - wanting to purchase winters

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-27-2014, 11:43 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
mercedes c350
Help please - wanting to purchase winters

Hi there, sorry but I'm a total newbie and was wondering if I could get some insight on the purchase of these tires. I currently drive a 2012 C-350 sedan and am looking at purchasing these winter tires with the following specs:

Set of 4 General Altimax Arctic mounted on alloy rims.
Rims 17x8. Bolt pattern is 5-112
Offset is 32mm

Thanks in advance
Old 10-27-2014, 12:01 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 57 Likes on 36 Posts
Another round of ICE
Originally Posted by leeept
Hi there, sorry but I'm a total newbie and was wondering if I could get some insight on the purchase of these tires. I currently drive a 2012 C-350 sedan and am looking at purchasing these winter tires with the following specs:

Set of 4 General Altimax Arctic mounted on alloy rims.
Rims 17x8. Bolt pattern is 5-112
Offset is 32mm

Thanks in advance