C Class (W205) C 180 BlueTec,C 200 BlueTec,C 220 BlueTec,C 220 BlueTec BlueEfficiency,C 250 BlueTec,C 300 BlueTec Hybridplus,C 180,C 180 BlueEfficiency,C 200,C 250,C 300,C 400 Plug-in Hybrid,C 400

Tire Pressure Help

Old 02-16-2018, 09:28 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
W205
Tire Pressure Help

Hello guys I’m new to the MB world and this is the first MB I’ve owned so please bare with me if I don’t make any sense. I’m trying to get the kPa even on all four tires. I have a 2015 C250d AMG Line Premium Plus with 19in Rims. The recommended kPa on the fuel cap says kPa 250 I convert that into Psi which is 36 Psi. So when I put in 36 Psi in all four tires cold it’s still never even on the Tire Pressure Monitor in the car and that’s also normally the case when hot. Is there any tips on how to try keep them slightly even? Many Thanks
Old 02-16-2018, 09:43 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
C300 4matic W205 Sport