Sponsored by:

SA Recommendation at MB Georgetown, TX?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-14-2018 | 10:46 AM

Mercedes C63S
SA Recommendation at MB Georgetown, TX?

Hello MBWorld,

This is my first post as I picked up a CPO 2015 C63S Sedan last Friday night. I found it at Park Place Motorcars Ft Worth with 2880 miles on the ODO. I'm new to MB and so far it's been pretty impressive but I'm having a few rattles (under the center console, drivers side B pillar, pano sunroof) that I didn't notice at pick up and I want to take the car to MB Georgetown. Anyone have a SA recommendation?
Old 02-14-2018 | 10:52 AM

2018 C63S Coupe
Tim Ewald was good to me when I purchased from MB Georgetown.

Would stay away from MB Austin, but YMMV.

Last edited by HarrySeaward; 02-14-2018 at 10:57 AM.
The following users liked this post:
ATX_AMG (02-14-2018)
Old 02-15-2018 | 07:11 AM

C63 S AMG, Jaguar F Pace S
Originally Posted by ATX_AMG
Hello MBWorld,

This is my first post as I picked up a CPO 2015 C63S Sedan last Friday night. I found it at Park Place Motorcars Ft Worth with 2880 miles on the ODO. I'm new to MB and so far it's been pretty impressive but I'm having a few rattles (under the center console, drivers side B pillar, pano sunroof) that I didn't notice at pick up and I want to take the car to MB Georgetown. Anyone have a SA recommendation?
How is it? I looked at that car before I bought mine from MB Austin. Could never figure out why it had such low miles.
Old 02-15-2018 | 07:12 AM

C63 S AMG, Jaguar F Pace S
Originally Posted by HarrySeaward
Tim Ewald was good to me when I purchased from MB Georgetown.

Would stay away from MB Austin, but YMMV.
Just curious, why would you stay away from MB Austin? I just bought mine 3 weeks ago, and so I haven’t had a lot of experience but so far they’ve been great to deal with. My understanding is that MB Georgetown is owned by auto nation, and I stay the F away from those guys.
Old 02-15-2018 | 05:20 PM

2018 C63S Coupe