Detailing & Automotive Care Use this forum to discuss detailing, cleaning and automotive care to maintain the beauty in your Mercedes-Benz.

Pinnacle or Wolfgang Fuzion?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-05-2012, 05:08 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
w204 Palladium
Pinnacle or Wolfgang Fuzion?

Which is best? I have a new C300 Palladium Silver.
Old 02-06-2012, 02:28 AM

2005 CLK500 cab, 2004 S600 designo mocha
*Best?

Oh God, here we go...

I've had great results with my Meguiars Ultimate Syn.
Old 02-12-2012, 08:01 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 14 Likes on 13 Posts
07 E320 Bluetec
Originally Posted by lakinui
Mine is a black car. Please look at my photo album. Early photos are Pinnacle, then several with Fuzion; lastly the best are with Swisswax (60% Carnuba) and that's what I have been using for at least a couple of years. I have great respect for
Old 02-14-2012, 01:39 PM

w204 Palladium
Looks great.

Originally Posted by pinebaron
Mine is a black car. Please look at my photo album. Early photos are Pinnacle, then several with Fuzion; lastly the best are with Swisswax (60% Carnuba) and that's what I have been using for at least a couple of years. I have great respect for
We lost the last words on you sentence, but thank you for the tip on Swisswax. Nice car!
Old 02-14-2012, 01:57 PM
Former Vendor of MBWorld

2010 S550
Originally Posted by lakinui
For silver, the Fuzion would be ideal. Pinnacle Souveran is a wax that really stands out the most on darker colored vehicles.
Old 02-14-2012, 02:05 PM

w204 Palladium
Fuzion

Originally Posted by Nick@autogeek
For silver, the Fuzion would be ideal. Pinnacle Souveran is a wax that really stands out the most on darker colored vehicles.
Nick- thanks. I use Pinnacle on my red car with outstanding results, but I had heard Fuzion was better for metallics. Thanks for confirming.
Old 06-14-2012, 12:03 PM

C43