E-Class (W210) 1995-2002: E 200, E 220D, E 240, E 290TD, E 300TD, E 200, E 240, E 280, E 320, E 420, E 430 (Wagon, Touring, 4Matic)

Need Opinions

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-08-2002, 05:26 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2000 E430
Need Opinions

Hey guys, need a few opinions/suggestions on my 95' E320. I know it's a different model than this board but you guys have the best judgement . I am getting around to modifying my car and am wondering if you guys think clear turn signals (the covers, not the bulbs) would be a good decision on a silver 95' E320.

Also, I need to decide between 17' and 18' rims. Is it worth it to pay the extra money for 18' and will 18' ruin the ride? And are the replica rims they have at www.bekker.com of AMG wheels reliable or would it just be better to just cough up the money for real AMGs (the monoblocks and the 5 spoke AMGs are what I'm looking at).

Thanks for the help, I'm just starting out here with modding the Benz.
Old 02-15-2002, 08:20 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
1996 C36 AMG, 1995 Volvo 850 Turbowagon