Notices
New Members Check In! If you're new to MBworld!, please take a moment to check in, introduce yourself and show us your Benz!!

Hello All

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-08-2013, 09:44 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2015 ML 350 Gas(Polar White). 2015 ML 350 gas(Lunar Blue). 68 mustang
Hello All

As a new member I wanted to say hello to you all. I have enjoyed browsing around your site and felt like it was a good place for current and future information.

A little about myself. I am a mechanical Engineer at the production plant in Tuscaloosa that produces the ML, GL, R-Class and soon to be C-Class (W205) I just recently placed an order on a 2014 ML 350. I'm getting Pretty excited now because it starts bodyshop production in a couple of days. I will post pictures as soon as I take delivery.
Old 12-17-2013, 11:19 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 3,751 Likes on 2,145 Posts
2020 S560 Sedan, 2019 SL450, 2019 E450 Luxury Trim Wagon, '24 BMW I7 on order...
Originally Posted by Taymar16
As a new member I wanted to say hello to you all. I have enjoyed browsing around your site and felt like it was a good place for current and future information.

A little about myself. I am a mechanical Engineer at the production plant in Tuscaloosa that produces the ML, GL, R-Class and soon to be C-Class (W205) I just recently placed an order on a 2014 ML 350. I'm getting Pretty excited now because it starts bodyshop production in a couple of days. I will post pictures as soon as I take delivery.
Well, it's great to have someone with your profession and background on this site, welcome. I'm fairly new myself.

I placed an order for an ML350 BlueTEC last week and am now possibly rethinking the diesel. I've never towed anything in my life, but thought I might tow a small travel trailer someday. Why did you go for the gas instead of the diesel? Just curious. Any thoughts on the subject? Thanks.
Old 12-17-2013, 06:35 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts