Notices
New Members Check In! If you're new to MBworld!, please take a moment to check in, introduce yourself and show us your Benz!!

New to MBWorld, just bought a salvage heavily modified E55 :D

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-02-2021, 01:11 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Mercedes-benz E55 AMG
Exclamation New to MBWorld, just bought a salvage heavily modified E55 :D

Hello everyone!

A little about myself: I live in BC, Canada. I'm passionate about cars and always have been ever since I was a kid. I'm an apprentice tech. focusing on European vehicles(Out of which I love Mercedes and BMW the most. Ying&Yang ;D) and love learning new things. These cars are amazing.. when they're running that is.

SO... I've jumped into the belly of a beast and I need some help getting out the right end LOL ;p

I just bought 2003 E55 AMG with 157xxxKM that was in an accident, the accident was not bad. As of right now it does not run. The only mechanical damage to the vehicle was the radiator. It was replaced and then the vehicle was running and driven for about a week.