C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

Just bought new, but now want lease a C230 Sport!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-21-2005, 01:44 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2009 C63 Blk/Blk
Just bought new, but now want lease a C230 Sport!

Hey all, I'm a noob!

I have recently bought a new '05 Scion tC. Paying $300 a month w/ 5500 down. Now I would like to lease a C230 Sport Sedan, after I got a mail today from MB dealer saying $329/mth leasing a C230 Sport Sedan.

I have also put extra $4,000 on the my tC. If I'm going to sell my tC, going take the Navigation and Wheels and sell them, should get back around $3,000 for the initial down for the C230.

Should I trade mine in or any other suggestions?
Any leasing info would help!

*I'm located at Houston, TX*

Thanks so much!

Eiso
Old 06-21-2005, 02:28 PM

bike
From a Scion to a Mercedes...Hell Yea, what are you waiting for!
Hope you have a good credit background so you'll be able to lease the C230. Good Luck!
Old 06-21-2005, 02:36 PM

2009 C63 Blk/Blk
Originally Posted by skahung
From a Scion to a Mercedes...Hell Yea, what are you waiting for!
Hope you have a good credit background so you'll be able to lease the C230. Good Luck!
Hack yea right?! I know! I'm just sick and tired of my tC now! Admire the C230 Sport a lot!

I'm 19, starting building my credit years, but I guess I may not have sufficient credit history. But I got 5% from Toyota when I bought my tC. So whats my estimate on leasing one? Not too good?
Old 06-21-2005, 02:40 PM

bike
Do you know your credit score? If you have a credit score of 700+, then you're all set or you can always ask your folks to co-sign.
Old 06-21-2005, 02:45 PM

2009 C63 Blk/Blk
Originally Posted by skahung
Do you know your credit score? If you have a credit score of 700+, then you're all set or you can always ask your folks to co-sign.