CLS Coupe (C219) Discuss the CLS Coupe.

Cls 320 Cdi

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-25-2006, 06:59 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Cls 320 Cdi

Here she is...been a long wait but defenently worth it now:-)

The wheels on the car are 8,5Jx19" with Bridgestone 255/35 tires on the front and 10Jx19" with Bridgestone 285/30 tires on the back.

The car was ordered with the following extras:
(M110) Metallic Obsidian paint
(220)Parktronic
(249)Aut. mirrors
(275)Memory-pack
(309)Cupholder
(386)Handsfree
(489)Airmatic DC
(527)Comand APS
(581)Thermotronic
(615)Bi-xenon headlights
(615)Winter tires on standard rims
(691)Windows that have a blue colour that keeps out the heat better
(881)Aut. trunk closer

Other then that the rims are extra and a carlsson lowering module and a carlsson C-Tronic Diesel POWER kit and thats about it so far.

I'll get some more pics soon, but these where just a couple of quick ones that i took when the car came back to the house.

This is my first time posting pics so i hope it will work but im not sure, so bare over with me if it doesnt work.

The car looks like an offroad vehicle in this pick, because the ground was so uneven and the Airmatic tried to level the car as much as possible!
Old 09-25-2006, 04:52 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
01 CLK 430
What kind of upgrades came with that power kit. Your car looks really nice, and clean.
Old 09-26-2006, 02:07 AM

Carlsson Power kit

Originally Posted by Ghostrider
What kind of upgrades came with that power kit. Your car looks really nice, and clean.
The power kit is basicly just an reprogramming of the injection, that optimizes the performance of the engine.