E-Class (W213) 2016 - 2023

About an Exciting new E400 Wagon!! Car shopping diary

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-16-2016, 11:09 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2013 Mercedes S550 4Matic
About an Exciting new E400 Wagon!! Car shopping diary

Hi everyone I am probably the newest member of MBWorld, feels great to see everyone is helping each other out!

I am not in any way shape of form to be consider as a "success person", though I drive a used S class, since I am still try my best to get back in university and I amn already in my twenties.

I was a licensed welder since I drop of high school and think "I dont need that crap education to be rich, just use both of my hand". Life is hard, but I am still managed to afford the car payment for an not too bad condition S class.

I am currently driving an 2013 S550 4Matic owner, I bought it used 2 and half years for a deal that is too good to be true (I know this car was in an accident, radar cruise control and some electronic gadgets always go off on me, and also I bought this car with more than 100k km on the odometer, and most importantly I am the 7th owner) . So i decided to traded it in for something slightly better, like the new 2017 E400 Wagon.

And sure the local sales person is so friendly and let me take a peek at one of the ordering guide(I am not able to order for any shape of form)

Looks like the only model available is Canada, and I cannot go with an E45, cause I do not want wait a another year and I am pretty much sure I am not able to afford the payment for an E45.

I was walked in the dealership and asked for this vehicle and surprisingly, no one have any idea and no one know it is existed ("Is that only available in Europe?").

Some wired option combinations I found on this generation, I got some pics for you guys.
This is where I got those information from: should be 100% accurate

First one: