Notices
New Members Check In! If you're new to MBworld!, please take a moment to check in, introduce yourself and show us your Benz!!

Im new to MB world and can use some advice

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-24-2015, 05:24 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2007 C-230 SPORT
Im new to MB world and can use some advice

Hello everyone, ive just bought my second MB and its a 2007 C230 Sport with 51k miles. Shortly after buying my car from a luxury used car lot, which by the way has very nice, pristine, low mile cars my CEL came on and the car started misfiring and shaking a lot at low speeds. I took the car right back. Long story short they agreed to have my car looked at buy their mechanic and of course my worst fear came true. Intake manifold is bad. I was showed my manifold where the plastic was broke and also told i had 3 bad coils. They agred to fix it for the great price their own mechanic gave them. Who btw has a