firebird (?) wr6
Ford Lightning
I love bench racers.
Old 11-20-2009, 08:37 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
04 E55 470 whp
Originally Posted by Full Throttle
I love bench racers.
It must be nice to come out of your mother's womb being a pro racer and knowing everything about every car.

I am new to the E55 but had a Z06 prior. So I know how to drive a car. I do not know the capabilities of the E55 because I have only owned it for a few months. I work long hours and have not had the opportunity to race rather than your corky bench race.

Again, if you do not have useful or insight to my post, go get to daycare before your teacher puts you in timeout.
Old 11-20-2009, 09:10 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Nissan GT-R cobb/midpipe/ic piping/wastegate actuators/tials
Yes to all of them if you properly launch and have sticky tires (ESPECIALLY with your mods). But why are you asking such immature questions?? I understand that you are interested in these cars and all but- these are questions a 16 year old asks. Who cares if you had a z06 prior to it, so did half the people here....and 911 turbos, ferraris, supras, etc etc.
Old 11-20-2009, 09:24 AM
Banned

CLS55 AMG
Originally Posted by itsmeek
Yes to all of them if you properly launch and have sticky tires (ESPECIALLY with your mods). But why are you asking such immature questions?? I understand that you are interested in these cars and all but- these are questions a 16 year old asks. Who cares if you had a z06 prior to it, so did half the people here....and 911 turbos, ferraris, supras, etc etc.
I doubt he has a e55 and i doubt he is 38. His questions are very very telling.
Old 11-20-2009, 09:27 AM

04 E55 470 whp
Angry

I was not bragging I had a z06. I was simply stating that this not my first fast car. I do not understand why these are immature? I was just curious as to whether the car was faster or not than those listed.