C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

New C350 Sport owner

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-22-2011 | 07:41 PM

2001 E55 AMG (sold)
New C350 Sport owner

Hello all,
I never thought I'd own a Mercedes-Benz, but today I signed for a very gently used black on black 2007 C350 Sport. Only 46k miles. Seems to have all options except for the NAV. I think I got a great deal on it and I'm happy. I got it for less than many of the C230s are selling for.

I have been looking at many ~$20k luxury sports sedans lately and none of them really got me excited. But when I first saw this C350, I knew it was special.

It will be a big change in refinement for me as I've been driving a Mazdaspeed3 for the last 18 months. Foolish purchase.

Looking forward to Benz ownership. Hopefully it won't be problematic. I'll be doing plenty of reading around here.
-Bill in North Georgia

Edit: A few quick pics I grabbed at the dealer before the sun went down. Yes, this car was found at a Toyota dealer! It was a direct trade in there. Not sure who could go from a C350 to a Toyota...
Attached Thumbnails New C350 Sport owner-benz-c350-2011-01-22-002-800x600-.jpg   New C350 Sport owner-benz-c350-2011-01-22-006-800x600-.jpg   New C350 Sport owner-benz-c350-2011-01-22-008-800x600-.jpg  

Last edited by billbillw; 01-22-2011 at 08:15 PM.
Old 01-22-2011 | 08:15 PM
Super Moderator

THE C350
ok well we need pics now lol
Sounds like a nice car if it really does have most options. Does it have the HK stereo? and 6spd manual or 7 speed auto?
what town in north GA?
Let me be the first to welcome you to the forum. Please take the time to read the stickys.
And if you have any questions feel free to PM me
EDIT: we have pics
BIX FTW

Last edited by samaritrey; 01-22-2011 at 08:24 PM.
Old 01-22-2011 | 08:28 PM

2001 E55 AMG (sold)
Originally Posted by samaritrey
ok well we need pics now lol