C Class (W205) C 180 BlueTec,C 200 BlueTec,C 220 BlueTec,C 220 BlueTec BlueEfficiency,C 250 BlueTec,C 300 BlueTec Hybridplus,C 180,C 180 BlueEfficiency,C 200,C 250,C 300,C 400 Plug-in Hybrid,C 400

Canadian 2016 C300 w/ Sport Package winter rims and tires

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-12-2016, 09:13 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2016 C300 w/Sport Package
Canadian 2016 C300 w/ Sport Package winter rims and tires

Hi All,

Newbie here.

Just got a 2016 C300 with Sport Package in the Toronto Area.

I was wondering who has winter tires for the sport package?

Was anyone able to get 17inch rims? Do the clear the calipers?

Also, any recommended stores in the GTA? I am close to Tires23 so I was thinking of going there and getting some micheline xice3 tires.

I have a white car and was thinking of getting black rims.

Just wondering if people can post pics of their rims that I can purchase in the GTA ASAP? Lots of snow today and I want to get a set ASAP.

Thanks.
Old 01-12-2016, 09:54 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
2016 C300 Hyacinth Red (Premium Plus, Sport, Intelligent Drive, Airmatic, Active LED)
Hey fellow Canadian 2016 C300 with Sport Package.

I got 17" RWC MB92 rims from Kipling Tire in Etobicoke, about $150 (per rim) with Pirelli snow tires that I had from my previous BMW 3 series.

Its a tight fit but within specs; you just need to be careful with the placement of wheel weights.

Old 01-12-2016, 10:40 AM

2016 C300
Congratulations! I posted similar thread about it recently
https://mbworld.org/forums/c-class-w...300-sport.html

Didn't get the car yet, still waiting since Oct. 31

Did you custom order yours or bought it from dealer lot?
Old 01-12-2016, 10:57 AM

2016 C300
Originally Posted by hello99
Also, any recommended stores in the GTA? I am close to Tires23 so I was thinking of going there and getting some micheline xice3 tires.