C32 AMG, C55 AMG (W203) 2001 - 2007

Need advice - What to watch on 2002 C32 AMG with 70k

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 08-07-2006, 07:11 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Need advice - What to watch on 2002 C32 AMG with 70k

Hi,

I am in the market for a C32 2002 with 70k on it. I am new to MB and would like to know what I should be aware of on this particular model/year/era ? What is expensive and can break ou easily ? I have no idea who was the previous owner but the car is sold by MB dealer.

Thanks
Old 08-07-2006, 07:31 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Silver 2002 C32, Silver 2006 CLK 350
if you shop around you can find good deals with low miles just up to you on how much your budget is... buying from a dealer will be more. if you can find one with warranty that will be the best thing there are a couple of people selling thier c32 here with low miles.
Old 08-07-2006, 07:33 PM

Originally Posted by Trekman
if you shop around you can find good deals with low miles just up to you on how much your budget is... buying from a dealer will be more. if you can find one with warranty that will be the best thing there are a couple of people selling thier c32 here with low miles.

Hi,

I am in Canada, so the market if way more smaller that in US... There is 2 C32 for sale in my whole province.
Old 08-07-2006, 07:59 PM
Super Moderator Alumni

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
a C32 AMG & S-Works Tarmac
Originally Posted by mz3bo
Hi,

I am in Canada, so the market if way more smaller that in US... There is 2 C32 for sale in my whole province.
Road Trip!

Come to So. Cal. for a vaction and drive home in your new C32. You should be able to find 2 at every dealer in Orange County.
Old 08-07-2006, 09:07 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

2006 E55
Originally Posted by ScottW911
Road Trip!

Come to So. Cal. for a vaction and drive home in your new C32. You should be able to find 2 at every dealer in Orange County.
at one available in my garage!!
Old 08-07-2006, 09:11 PM
Super Moderator Alumni