C32 AMG, C55 AMG (W203) 2001 - 2007

MBCA membership

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-22-2007, 11:46 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2003 C32 AMG & 2009 CTS-V
MBCA membership

Anyone in here a member of MBCA-Greater Washington Section? While at the dealership having my S/C & Intercooler serviced I spoke to another C-class owner who talked about the organization. Can't find anything in the Owner's Online section of MBUSA.com.

Sounds interesting!

Last edited by ericpd; 06-22-2007 at 11:48 AM.
Old 06-22-2007, 12:26 PM

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
2002 c32
Originally Posted by ericpd
Anyone in here a member of MBCA-Greater Washington Section? While at the dealership having my S/C & Intercooler serviced I spoke to another C-class owner who talked about the organization. Can't find anything in the Owner's Online section of MBUSA.com.

Sounds interesting!
http://www.gws-mbca.org/

Join national at mbca.org. I'm a local chapter Officer for the Midwest (Twin Cities - Secretary). Let me know if you have any questions. My local group is an amazing cross-section of automotive enthusiasts. One of the more rewarding experiences in my car-guy evolution. Highly recommended!
Old 06-22-2007, 12:33 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 62 Likes on 53 Posts
AMG
Ditto that....been a member since 1995. DO IT!
Old 06-22-2007, 12:47 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 77 Likes on 61 Posts
2002 CLK430
Double Ditto - I'm not in Washington, but as an MBCA member I can say the benefits FAR exceed the membership dues. The dues include a magazine AND yearly membership is cheap. For example; membership in the Porsche Owner's Club costs 66% MORE!

In fact, the discounts I received in dealer parts and service for last year alone were easily double my MBCA membership dues. Even if you never attend a single event, you still can't go wrong. Sign up today!
Old 06-22-2007, 01:46 PM

Originally Posted by MarcusF