CLK-Class (W208) 1998-2002: CLK 200, CLK 230K, CLK 320, CLK 430 [Coupes & Cabriolets]

Newbie with CLK 430 options questions.

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-26-2007, 07:21 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Newbie with CLK 430 options questions.

Hi,

I'm looking to buy a 03 CLK 430 Cab, I'm a newbie to the CLK and need some info on avaliable opitons. You guys seem pretty knowledgeable so I think I found the right place.

Anyhow do all 03s come with Xenons? how do I tell by pics if they come with Xenons, headlight washers?

COMMAND is this nav? do you guys recommend NAV?

What other options were avaliable... K4 not sure what that is...

I know Pewter was a new 03 color.

Thanks, btw I haven't seen Pewter in person, does it look pretty good? I also like the burgundy, the Bordeux or Firemist.

Eddy
Old 03-26-2007, 10:55 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
01' CLK55
Originally Posted by Mead
Hi,

I'm looking to buy a 03 CLK 430 Cab, I'm a newbie to the CLK and need some info on avaliable opitons. You guys seem pretty knowledgeable so I think I found the right place.

Anyhow do all 03s come with Xenons? how do I tell by pics if they come with Xenons, headlight washers?

COMMAND is this nav? do you guys recommend NAV?

What other options were avaliable... K4 not sure what that is...

I know Pewter was a new 03 color.

Thanks, btw I haven't seen Pewter in person, does it look pretty good? I also like the burgundy, the Bordeux or Firemist.

Eddy
xenons have ALWAYS been an option...NOT standard. Command is nav...I highly recommend it.

I personally love white CLK's =)
Old 03-27-2007, 12:15 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 77 Likes on 61 Posts
2002 CLK430