E-Class (W212) 2010 - 2016: E 350, E 550

So I ran an W211 E63 tonight

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-07-2015, 03:00 AM

Received 48 Likes on 34 Posts
2015 E63 - Current, 2012 E550 - Current, 2019 Audi Q7 3.0T - current
So I ran an W211 E63 tonight

Ok I was not expecting these results but I'm not going to lie. A twin turbo E550 in 62 degree weather is damn fast. I'm talking that this car has to be under rated by the factory by quite a bit.
Tonight in Hollywood I was actually trolling an E46 M3 that was slammed with exhaust an wheels when all of the sudden a blacked out W211 E63 rolled up behind him sounding mean and muscle car like. I figured what the hell I'm going to go play too. I shifted to neutral and placed the car into sport from E then caught up. Got next to the 63 and jesus that thing sounded amazing and intimidating. I am pretty sure he thought I was a 350 because both driver and passenger were laughing when I kept right next to him in traffic. That did it I saw he was pulling onto the fwy so I said screw it was on his *** on the on ramp and as we both pulled into the lanes we both slowed down next to each other. I dropped to 3rd gear and we both went at it, I immediately pulled half a car and kept pulling till traffic came up really fast for both of us. When I got next to him both he and his passenger were giving me thumbs up and I returned a thumbs up and pulled off the fwy... I love this car...Can't wait to tune it now.
Old 12-07-2015, 03:30 AM

Received 79 Likes on 70 Posts
2014 E550 4MATIC TUNED - Turbo Upgraded Stage 3
u gotta tune it...u gotta do it right.

A tuned BiTurbo E550 will scare a lot of stock sports cars away.
Old 12-07-2015, 09:17 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 268 Likes on 210 Posts
2019 E300
Congrats on your new used car. I don't mean to sound like your father, but in the future, do us all a favor and do your racing on a track, not on public road.
Old 12-07-2015, 09:42 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 17 Likes on 14 Posts