EQS SUV Forum for Discussion of EQS SUV

EQE oe EQS SUV

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-03-2024, 12:18 AM

Received 38 Likes on 33 Posts
07 TL, 05 350z, 08 MDX
EQE oe EQS SUV

Hello. I am new to EVs. Actually to considering them. I have 2 AMG vehicles that go back soon. One this month and one in 2 months. I leased each for 48 months back in 2020. To say I have experienced sticker shock now that I am looking for a new car is an understatement. It’s crazy how much prices have gone up. Funny enough, the lease prices I heard about on EVs is so much better than regular gas cars which I prefer. I am now seriously considering EQE AMG or EQS. I’ve are coming out of a GLC and I find it to be a bit small. Is the EQE larger than GLC or should I just look at EQS. I have ‘t had time to go check em out in person yet but plan on doing so soon. Thank You.
Old 02-03-2024, 07:15 AM

Received 336 Likes on 210 Posts
2008 CL550, 2022 EQB300, 2022 EQS580
Originally Posted by ntwillie1
Hello. I am new to EVs. Actually to considering them. I have 2 AMG vehicles that go back soon. One this month and one in 2 months. I leased each for 48 months back in 2020. To say I have experienced sticker shock now that I am looking for a new car is an understatement. It’s crazy how much prices have gone up. Funny enough, the lease prices I heard about on EVs is so much better than regular gas cars which I prefer. I am now seriously considering EQE AMG or EQS. I’ve are coming out of a GLC and I find it to be a bit small. Is the EQE larger than GLC or should I just look at EQS. I have ‘t had time to go check em out in person yet but plan on doing so soon. Thank You.