Notices
General Mercedes Discussion Use this forum to discuss general Mercedes-Benz topics that are not specifically model related.

im a tech at a dealer

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-25-2007, 10:14 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
cheaper than a benz...
im a tech at a dealer

just out of curiosity....how well do you rate your service? what good and bad experiences have you had at a dealership??

Old 02-26-2007, 12:23 AM

Alabaster White C230K Grey Int. and 2003 C32 pewter/charcoal gray
my dealership service is the worst ever. Fletcher Jones Las Vegas.
Old 02-27-2007, 08:47 PM

Originally Posted by fixbenz
just out of curiosity....how well do you rate your service? what good and bad experiences have you had at a dealership??

I'm pleased to say that my service department has been a real joy to work with so far, my dealership is Mercedes Benz of West Chester, Pa.
Old 02-27-2007, 09:16 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

'01 C320 || '14 Honda Pilot EX-L
Top notch here at MB of Kansas City.

Where are you located fixbenz??
Old 02-27-2007, 10:40 PM

Received 74 Likes on 62 Posts
2008 E63 wagon (1 of 62)
I guess that means I am not the only MB tech on here then..
Old 02-27-2007, 11:28 PM

cheaper than a benz...
i like to keep my location low key...yes i could get in customers but, from experience.....i'd prefer to keep my location anonymous..that way everyone is happy.
Old 02-27-2007, 11:29 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

'01 C320 || '14 Honda Pilot EX-L
i like to keep my location low key...yes i could get in customers but, from experience.....i'd prefer to keep my location anonymous..that way everyone is happy.
Old 02-27-2007, 11:33 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Cee Fiddy Five
I have to try out my theory that the smaller Benz dealerships have better service than the big ones.

Motorwerks in Barrington is a b!tch.
Old 02-27-2007, 11:34 PM

03 E320 & 04 Lexus GX470