M275 V12 Bi-Turbo Platform Technical discussion relating to models sharing the M275 V12 Bi-Turbo (V12 TT). Including SL600, SL65 AMG, CL600, CL65 AMG, S600, S65 AMG.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Know Thy Fellow V12biturbo Member - who are you? I'm...

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-19-2012, 10:06 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
opposite-lock...
Know Thy Fellow V12biturbo Member - who are you? I'm...

Gentz-

So I'm 3mos new to youses guyses here, starting to settle in some.

Finally found this part of the forum (duh?)... I'd posted this 'intro' thread over on W220 and am pretty much just tired of the *** SNORE FEST in general over there so figured I'd hop on over here.

10yrs in quattro forums, I've had some amazing experiences with some AMAZING folks from ALL OVER.

The experience I've found is made best by getting to know e/o some - tightens up the community, takes some of the anonymity out of it, and makes our time here more fun. We did this in my last forum and it notably enhanced things from there forward.

It starts with... signatures - might ya consider adding your name to your sig???

Nothing I hate more than trying to converse w/o someone only to have to refer to them as "Mr. Screen Name". Argh! We're all gents here, and should treat each other / act as such... throw your name in there! 8-)

Then... how about a quick reply here with some brief details?:
- name
- car
- what you do
- something interesting about yourself
I'll start...

- Paul Krasusky, S600 Sport, 38, Tolland CT, 15yr commercial banker

- enabling wife, 3 kids @ 9/7/7

- major petrolhead, enjoy all things / any things combustion as long as they're not cheesey

- enjoy driving and the visceral thrill it can provide; have run der Nordschleife, Tail of The Dragon, Lime Rock, Watkins Glen, Carolina Motorsports Park, Roebling Road, autoX, iceX, drags, etc.