Sponsored by:

40 pics of my E63s

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-28-2013, 02:44 PM

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
2014 E63 S
40 pics of my E63s

I am a terrible photographer, but here are some snaps. I tried to grab shots of stuff we haven't seen too much of already

Diamond white E63 S Model 4matic

Good look at the carbon front 'A wing'.

I went with the piano black interior trim, a designo option. I did so in order to match the center console, which isn't available in anything else. It is a deep dark shiney black, it kinda shows up in the photos but isn't the greatest

Illuminated AMG door sills. Looks awesome at night.

Cool look at the affalterbach embossed head rests, and the silver seatbelts that are optional with a black interior

Trunk space with the B&O Stereo

Carbon mirrors. Looks great in person.

Another look at the carbon A-wing. much easier to see in person. The whole car is far more striking in person than in pics.

Carbon engine cover. Kind of a let down really. I never look at the motor anyway but I hope the mechanics appreciate the money I spent

Standard wheels look great on the S. Black is getting played out, these are a nice touch IMO.

Lots of room in the back seats compared to my C. The drivers seat is set for me and I usually have a pretty laid back seating position. I'm 6ft tall as a reference.

I think this comes with the B&O package... it had B&O writing on the plastic strips I peeled off.

A look at the De-badged back.

Another look at the wheels

Exterior door sills in carbon... really hard to catch with my iphone

Sweet leather arm rest with deviated stitching. Nice lux upgrade from the plastic one in the C

B&O tweeters. You can barely see it but they light up a little at the bottom. Cool effect a night.

Trunk with my bigass hockey bag stuffed in there. It is snug with the B&O,but there is room in the back.