SCAM ALERT - FS: OEM Mercedes Benz E63 AMG Wheels And Tires Package Must Sell Quickly
1SICKLEX, -=Hot|Ice=-, jdotvo, anerbe, Eleventeen, nrgy, doofness, Fulcrum525, Yoballs83, Can Drive 55, HueyPilotVN, MG, zurus, NoNewbs, w204_c300, tmsiegle, ErikV10, D Bst, daludidi, MarkS500, c3232c, dreamdrivedrift, Lander91, The Jury, DaveGS4, MKZ313, SLK55R, newbie88, NYCHEMI, jrcart, KnockoutNed, PR500, boohooramblers, Chadahar, C230 Sport Coup, jtc55, Super T, 2730tt, squeekyclean, jeff.bisonett, RezF, Made in Spain, jstaneff, R1blade75, MJ1133, NXtremeJeep, FFJones, sack5000, wj4, urbamworm, hanniep, e1000, iguess, BlackAMG_, pcviewer, Fleebee, davidmbowser@gm, yeahdickey, c_klasse, velvet fog, supernsx, John Galbreath, Hotrod-Realtor, yay, Eric442, hiDes, CrazedCat, esURABUS, allnpt0, Columbia GL450, RedCommander, JayBar, alilock, UCF202, ABMResto, Rampage1929, brucem, todd2000, FirstMB, bullydog, amgnut, Onizuka, FL 325i, Smoky_Llama, biggz2544, E46JONJON, 45acp, tyro, TheGodfather, EvilllEmpirE, robpp, jsbarks, Bsktbll109, Timeless, tucsonbroker, amg ****, c32AMG-DTM, zeromage428, albanianbenz, Stiggs, NYCSRTATE, delosh




This is from the below mentioned thread.

Note he brags about scamming the dealer:
http://www.jaguarforums.com/m_34883/mpage_1/key_/tm.htm
http://www.jaguarforums.com/m_35437/tm.htm
http://www.jaguarforums.com/m_38445/tm.htm

ALSO NOTE THE CAR IS NOT BLACK!!!!! IT"S SILVER!!!! YOU CAN SEE THE FRONT BUMPERS!
Last edited by C230 Sport Coup; May 27, 2008 at 11:10 PM.
The Best of Mercedes & AMG
Props to all of the guys involved, what a team. I hope the little s*it gets nailed soon.
P.S
I bet that you guys could track down Osama in a week..
Now if they really want to cash in the should Pay-Per-View the arrest of this poor b_stard.
Now if they really want to cash in the should Pay-Per-View the arrest of this poor b_stard.
http://www.jaguarforums.com/m_35437/tm.htm
http://www.jaguarforums.com/m_38445/tm.htm
Yup, 1613 bluehill ave. is a hair salon...
maybe he's a hairdresser?
I haven't even made a dent on all these write ups. But be aware that his getusedparts.com is not a legit website fyi: I checked it out and if you use Mozilla firefox it clearly states fake website enter at your own risk. By the way I live in Lynn which is 20 min. from Beantown
http://www.ireport.com/docs/DOC-27340
send to all your friends.






This idiot is either clueless or just plain stupid is what stupid does!