C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

Help with sorting models out

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-11-2005, 04:00 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

ok so im new to this whole mercedes thing.Im considering buying a c230 kompressor sedan is why i stumbled on this site.But im already getting really into.I dont think the 190 horsepower the c230 offers is enough.Im used to driving my modded trans am everyday that has over 400.So a few members pointed out a few other cars i might like.The problem however is german cars' model names are like a different language.The link to this post says its for C 200 CDI, C 220 CDI, C 270 CDI, C 180, C 180K, C 200 CGI, C 200 K, C 240, C 320, C 230K C-Coupe.What the hell? can someone post the name then a pic and maybee specs of each car?Ill tell you what i do know.C230 sedan,c230 coupe,and g-wagon(g55 amg).other than that,im completely lost.i ask this cause i think i like the c class the best.But it doesnt have to stop there.If you would like name and show every car currently in production and the variances and specs.I can retain tons of info so give me a whole crash course!!!!
Old 11-11-2005, 04:30 AM
MBworld Guru

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
white and whiter
www.mbusa.com
Old 11-11-2005, 05:49 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
C320 Sport Sedan 4MATIC, Cayenne S, Bayliner Capri V8, Subaru STi
Originally Posted by 530transam

here are some models....

watch out for this model possibility of loose compression when breakin in pistons
Old 11-11-2005, 12:23 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Honda Grom
:p :p
Old 11-11-2005, 12:37 PM

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
2019 CLS
530trans,

Did you not first get logged into "MBWorld.org Forums" ?...Did you just happen to miss that each section is divided my model/series/off topic/etc. ?

This is not rocket science here...Click on the model of Mercedes you would like to find out more information about and read up...

---

Bling,