C-Class (W203) 2001-2007, C160, C180, C200, C220, C230, C240, C270, C280, C300, C320, C230K, C350, Coupe

USA Road Trip

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-22-2010, 04:23 AM
Super Moderator

Received 21 Likes on 20 Posts
THE C350
USA Road Trip

Ok Guys it is 4am and i have been thinking all day about what I am going to do with my life. I am 20 years old did a year of college which I hated so much. now have worked at the geek squad for a year loving that but still don't know what i want to do for the rest of my life. After i graduated high school i always planned to load my car up and drive around the usa visiting family and seeing our beautiful county. Well obviously that never happened and now find myself wanting to do it again. I have very little responsibility's right know and am at a fork and don't know which way to go. I figure it is a perfect time to fulfill one of my longest wished dreams. I have come up with a very basic route as a starting point to figure how long i will be gone and how much it is going to cost me. (don't click the link if you have slow internet or slow computer it will die) http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&sour...114.169922&z=4

Like i said this is very basic and takes me to where i have family, a sight i want to see or just where a mbworld member lives that i want to visit. I have always loved meeting new people and thought that i might be able to crash at some mbworld members homes and get to know our small community that much more. While on this trip i plan to take lots of pictures, create a daily blog documenting the trip, figure out what to do with my life, meet new people, see new things and enjoy life . Like i said this is in the early stages of planning but i figured i could ask you guys for ideas and guidance before i start this 10k mile voyage into the unknown.

And yes i plan to visit Matt , Karo , C230 Sport Coup, bdgdl08, and many more i am forgetting at 4am lol