Notices
General Mercedes Discussion Use this forum to discuss general Mercedes-Benz topics that are not specifically model related.

Need Help with MB choices

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-04-2007, 02:19 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2001 Cadillac Deville
Need Help with MB choices

Hey everyone, I have just recently joined the forum. I have been driving a 01 Cadillac DHS for the past 3 years , and it is time to give it up. I am considering purchasing a foreign luxury car within the next year. My budget will be around 50k, and I was wondering, what are some good benz options for me (new/used, no leases!) And also keep in mind I am 22, that might play a role for whats "in" for the young crowd. So please, give me some MB car choices within my price range. Thanks in advance.
Old 10-04-2007, 02:54 AM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
02 C32 AMG
Originally Posted by CandylacDeville
Hey everyone, I have just recently joined the forum. I have been driving a 01 Cadillac DHS for the past 3 years , and it is time to give it up. I am considering purchasing a foreign luxury car within the next year. My budget will be around 50k, and I was wondering, what are some good benz options for me (new/used, no leases!) And also keep in mind I am 22, that might play a role for whats "in" for the young crowd. So please, give me some MB car choices within my price range. Thanks in advance.
50K? Thats perfect. AMG, man. C32, C55. Hell, you could probably find some E55s too (supercharged ones, W211) for that price range.
Old 10-04-2007, 12:18 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
2010 ML550, 2010 E350 4M, 1966 Corvette Convt C2
If I were you I would go for a new E350. Why fight the used car battle, buy new. You may have to streach a little but its the best way to go. FYI, a Cadillac was the car that I had owned that swore me off of GM cars forever, by far the worst automotive experience I have ever had.
Old 10-04-2007, 05:11 PM

2001 Cadillac Deville