Notices
General Mercedes Discussion Use this forum to discuss general Mercedes-Benz topics that are not specifically model related.

Mercedes Me Connect

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-01-2022, 09:37 AM

Received 64 Likes on 37 Posts
E300-4matic
Mercedes Me Connect

Yesterday I tried to start my 2019 E300 using the remote program on my IPhone, the Mercedes Me Connect app. To no avail, the program no longer works and this is the second time in 6 months this has happened. MB engineers are the biggest bunch of ***** in the auto world. That added to the fact that MB is trying to nickel and dime their customers by making them pay for all of their remote services.
I have been driving their cars for the past 30 years but after all the screwups they have put their customers thru over the past 10 years I am done with MB and their overpriced technical nightmares. It’s truly a shame as I can remember when MB built some of the best cars on the planet but now they build electronic wonders that leave the customers wondering if they’ll work! No more empty promises, no more unknown delivery dates, enough is enough. Mercedes Me Connect that works one day and the next day it dies.
I remember when MB promised they wouldn’t change that system until they worked out all of the bugs, more lies trying to defend their flawed electronic systems.
It’s truly shameful.
The following users liked this post:
Mr. Toad (02-02-2022)
Old 02-01-2022, 12:54 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 3,817 Likes on 2,551 Posts
2019 C63CS