Sponsored by:

Best Dealer for New Order/Purchase?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-28-2018, 06:30 PM

Received 35 Likes on 11 Posts
'19 E63S Wagon; '16 Porsche GT4; '19 Cadillac Escalade
Best Dealer for New Order/Purchase?

Hey guys, I am new to the MB world. I have been driving Audi, BMW, and Porsche for a while, but have decided to try out the MB world and order a new E63S Wagon. I was going to wait for the 2019 MY, but given the production delays I see discussed in this forum, I am moving up my timeline and will likely order in the next month or so.

From my experience with those other brands, I know there is always a recommended internet or other sales person who tends to give the best deals and which most forum members order from. Is there such a person for MB?

Thanks in advance!
Old 01-29-2018, 04:42 PM

Received 157 Likes on 104 Posts
2019 E63S wagon; 2016 Landrover Landmark
Originally Posted by Corrado79
Hey guys, I am new to the MB world. I have been driving Audi, BMW, and Porsche for a while, but have decided to try out the MB world and order a new E63S Wagon. I was going to wait for the 2019 MY, but given the production delays I see discussed in this forum, I am moving up my timeline and will likely order in the next month or so.

From my experience with those other brands, I know there is always a recommended internet or other sales person who tends to give the best deals and which most forum members order from. Is there such a person for MB?

Thanks in advance!
Welcome to the forum and to MB... I would have thought the question would have been answered so I'll try to help...