C-Class (W204) 2008 - 2014: C180K, C200K, C230, C280, C300, C350, C200CDI, C220CDI, C320CDI

Good southern california dealerships?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-18-2008, 03:40 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
C350
Good southern california dealerships?

well i am looking to buy a c350 and it just so happens my mom wants one too. so we were planning on buying two at the same time. i am still a student so she will be co-signing with me and has perfect credit. i was wondering if this would make a difference since we are buying two at once, i live in santa barbara, california but the mercedes dealership here isnt very good, anyways i was just looking for some advice or tips when doing what im trying to do

thanks
Old 06-18-2008, 04:10 PM

2009 C300 SPORT 1999 CLK320
GOOD DEAL

I bought my wife a 2008 C300 Dec 31st from Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel
and was treated very fairly and got what I believe to be a GREAT price.
My sales person was Alan Hong. I recommend you use this site to see what you should pay before calling (http://www.carbuyingtips.com/) It literally saved me thousands off list price. Worth the drive . I would stay away from Fletcher Jones , they hound you to death !
Old 06-18-2008, 04:26 PM

Received 28 Likes on 21 Posts
2020 GLC300 4MATIC
You should be able to negotiate something pretty decent, purchasing two and all ;-). Its funny - specific car brands tend to be in families. My mother bought her W203 a few years back, so I decided to lease one, and now I bought my W204, so we're a Mercedes family all of the sudden...

Best of luck with your negotiating. Personally, I would try bargaining $1000 under invoice for both of them and see where things go. If just one car, you could probably get invoice pricing. Let us know how things go!
Old 06-18-2008, 04:50 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
2018 E63S AMG, 2003 SLK 230 Sport, 2004 SL 600, 2006 SLK 55 AMG, 1998 E320 Wagon
Originally Posted by dalazernet