Mercedes Tech Talk Discuss general technical questions and issues about your Mercedes-Benz. Moderated by a certified MB Tech.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Benz tech

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-14-2006, 07:27 PM

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
M3, E55, SL55
Benz tech

Hey guys, Just wanted to lend a hand to some of you guys here, I am a certified mercedes benz technician. And if any of you guys need any work done, even high performance work. Just pm me. and let me know, i live in so cal. thanks
Old 11-15-2006, 08:38 AM

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
03 E320 -wife's car now; 07 Porsche Boxster S - my toy
Originally Posted by sergs99m3
Hey guys, Just wanted to lend a hand to some of you guys here, I am a certified mercedes benz technician. And if any of you guys need any work done, even high performance work. Just pm me. and let me know, i live in so cal. thanks
Are you willing to give "free" advice to people on this forum?

Regards,
paul...
Old 11-15-2006, 07:59 PM

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
M3, E55, SL55
sure
Old 11-15-2006, 08:11 PM
Administrator

Received 28 Likes on 23 Posts
MPG+ ROLFCOPTER
Now you really opened up a can worms with that answer.

Welcome
Old 11-15-2006, 11:00 PM
MBWorld Fanatic!

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
2001 E320 RWD - Brilliant Silver/Ash: 100,000+
Welcone to the forum - it's nice to have generous guys like you to help with the technical questions.
Old 11-16-2006, 08:57 AM

Originally Posted by Musikmann
Welcone to the forum - it's nice to have generous guys like you to help with the technical questions.
Ditto,

Thanks in advance, sergs.

Regards,
paul...
Old 11-20-2006, 09:21 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
05 ML350, 85 300D
Originally Posted by paulv

Regards,
paul...